top of page
  • Writer's pictureNews Spoilers

EXCLUSIVE: Kanye West drops album... and pronouns. "I have no pronouns and no gender! Like God."

Hip Hop icon, Kanye West, has released his latest album, Donda and a proclamation about his personal pronouns.


We have obtained the album sleeve in advance of general release which details a public renunciation of his personal pronouns.


Going against the grain of most celebrities who feature their pronouns in their bios e.g. he/him or she/her, Mr. West would like no pronouns to be used when writing or referring to Mr. West in the third person.

This record is named for my moms. Ye bless her. From today forward I have no pronouns. Not he/him or she/her or they /them. Nothing. I have no pronouns and no gender! Like God.

When pressed for further elaboration, Mr. West said, "I don't need to explain anything. I am Walt Disney. I am Oprah Winfrey. Understand? You can have your pronouns, I don't want 'em. If you want to know my gender, call me from a Ouija board."


Estranged wife, Kim Kardashian, revealed to a friend that Kanye, towards the end of their marriage, would ask to swap races in bed. She thought it was a strange kink but knew it had gone too far when Kanye would continue the play-acting into the next day and walk around the house telling his children that he was Asian and their mother was dead.




51 views0 comments
bottom of page